Baseball

October 26, 2007

I just read an article on ESPN.com in which the author argued, in all earnestness, that the Rockies should be “worried” after losing the first two games of the World Series. I’m not exactly sure who was supposed to have been saying that losing the first two games presents no problem. Anyway, you can’t fault this guy for being too ambitious.

Seriously though, I’m bothered by the fact that I can’t watch baseball. Even with two teams that I care little to nothing about, the Rockies and the Red Sox, I’d still like to be able to see the games. It’s our national pastime!

Leave a Reply

