Leap Year

February 29, 2008

February 29th doesn’t come around very often, so when it does I have to make a particular effort to enjoy myself. So, this evening I will be going with my school to some kind of dancing homage to the music of Queen. Should be great.

Some of my students made me a really weird cake today, consisting of my alleged favorite foods, which are pizza, eggs, peanuts, and a burger. It was quite an odd compilation, but it did have candles sticking out of the top, so that pretty much makes it a cake.

One Response to “Leap Year”

  1. tripinchina Says:

    sounds like good eats.

    Happy Birthday dude!


Leave a Reply

