A Monograph for Tom

December 6, 2009

Right, so I’ve spent a significant amount of time this week reading Calvin and Hobbes.

F

I

L

L

S

P

A

C

E

Calvin would justify this activity thusly:

Anyway, I found a monograph for Tom’s thesis:

And a bonus comic, since it was on the same page:

3 Responses to “A Monograph for Tom”

  1. Rrrobert! Says:

    Alas, I agree with Calvin on the last. I try to observe a strict one-meta limit; any more and you tend to lose sight of what you’re actually communicating. The search for artistic expression is like the search for happiness – if you try to go at it directly, you’ll miss.

  2. Thomas Says:

    That is a pretty good aphorism!


  3. PS. Dear Everyone,
    I’m pretty sure I meant “epigraph” in the title to this post. That is all.


Leave a Reply

